15 most recent open positions for #frontier:
Username Ticker Name L/S Entry Price Entry Time Exit Price Exit Time Last Trade Change % Change
ku4a NAVJAN38C.X L 5.2000 Wed 11/01/17 13:12 ET - - 0.0000
-5.2000 -100.00%
ku4a UUPJAN24C.X L 0.7500 Mon 10/30/17 13:41 ET - - 0.0000
-0.7500 -100.00%
ku4a BACJUN32P.X L 4.8500 Tue 10/24/17 13:33 ET - - 0.0000
-4.8500 -100.00%
ku4a EXPEJAN140C.X L 9.9000 Mon 09/25/17 13:40 ET - - 0.0000
-9.9000 -100.00%
ku4a DISJAN100P.X L 4.3500 Mon 09/25/17 10:32 ET - - 0.0000
-4.3500 -100.00%
ku4a ORCL L 48.8400 Fri 09/15/17 14:21 ET - - 0.0000
-48.8400 -100.00%
ku4a ORCLDEC50C.X S 1.3400 Fri 09/15/17 14:21 ET - - 0.0000
+1.3400 +100.00%
ku4a GE L 24.3000 Thu 08/24/17 16:02 ET - - 0.0000
-24.3000 -100.00%
ku4a DISCA L 22.9400 Thu 08/10/17 15:37 ET - - 0.0000
-22.9400 -100.00%
ku4a IPG L 20.8000 Thu 08/10/17 15:22 ET - - 0.0000
-20.8000 -100.00%
ku4a TGLS L 9.0000 Wed 08/02/17 12:36 ET - - 0.0000
-9.0000 -100.00%
ku4a COH L 47.9000 Sat 07/22/17 14:49 ET - - 0.0000
-47.9000 -100.00%
ku4a FRGI L 18.1500 Thu 07/13/17 15:45 ET - - 0.0000
-18.1500 -100.00%
ku4a SVUJAN193P.X S 0.6400 Thu 06/22/17 09:47 ET - - 0.0000
+0.6400 +100.00%
ku4a SVUJAN19350C.X S 0.5800 Thu 06/22/17 09:47 ET - - 0.0000
+0.5800 +100.00%
Quick Stats: Totals: 15 Trades -214.4200 -900.00%
Positions: 80.00%
Long Pos.
20.00%
Short Pos.
Accuracy: 20.00%
Overall
0.00%
on Long Pos.
100.00%
on Short Pos.


Monitor portfolio for:
(Username or channel)